The Topology

Eduroam in Indonesia is divided into two areas. Institutions reside on the western part of Indonesia (West Java, Sumatra, Jakarta, Kalimantan)  will be solely served by the first Federation Level RADIUS (FLR). Institutions reside on the eastern part of Indonesia (Central Java, Yogyakarta, East Java, Bali, Nusa Tenggara, Sulawesi, Maluku, and West Papua) will be solely served by the secondary FLR. Both FLR 1 and FLR 2 maintain the same record to handle every “.id” realm that passed from/to eduroam top level.